Fan Challenge

4th Annual Fan Challenge

This Year there are two ways to vote: Twitter poll and on the webpage under Fan Polls.

Past Winners:

’20 Haralson County Rebels

’21 Pickens Dragons

’22 Haralson County Rebels

You can click the link below to see the full 48 team bracket. Last year’s Top 16 receive a 1st Round bye.