Wed. Mar 29th, 2023

2022 Player of the Year

0ur 5th Annual POY will be chosen by a combination of 1/3 Viewer vote, 1/3 selection panel vote, and 1/3 NwGaFootball staff vote.

Our partner sponsor for this year’s award is Matthewson’s Mini Helmets.

2022 Player of the Year

Seth Griffin QB (North Murray): 3544 total yards with 40 TDs