Thu. Sep 29th, 2022

2020 Player of The Year

Top 5 results from the 2020 NwGaFootball Player of The Year.

Top player selected by 1/3 fan vote, 1/3 panel vote, and 1\3 NwGaFootball vote.

#5 Tie:

Jerrian Hames (Calhoun)

#5 Tie:

Dante Tidwell (North Murray)

4th Place

Narada Levette (Central)

3rd Place

Cade Peterson (Gordon Lee)

2nd Place:

Javin Whatley (Rockmart)

2020 NwGaFootball Player of the Year:

Luke Holloway QB (Fannin County)